Crab Feast on Fathers Day

I hope everyone had a great Fathers Day!

I worked Friday night, all day Saturday, and all day yesterday, so the only exciting thing I have to catch you guys up on was my Father’s Day!

I got off just in time for a crab feast with my family (crab feasts are in my top 5 favorite things in the world, I do live in Maryland after all).

Originally I was upset I was scheduled to work all day on Fathers Day, but my parents actually went to the beach and didn’t get home until yesterday afternoon anyway, so it worked out.

Our meal started with fruit salad.

Then the crabs, first of the season! SO GOOD.

And for dessert, home made macadamia nut cookies, my Dad’s favorite. I may or may not have eaten like 5.

Happy Fathers Day Daddy, I love you!!!

Leave a Reply

